INNOVATION, RESEARCH
AND DEVELOPMENT

Given the fast pace of technological change and the tight competition in the global aircraft market, the UAC has prioritised the creation and development of innovative solutions in every area of its activities

In addition to using international developments and technologies, the Corporation has worked on improving its own R&D competences and has implemented a wide range of innovation programmes.

Innovation management system

The UAC’s innovative development priorities and the relevant implementation measures are defined by the Innovative Development Programme for 2016-20 with an outlook for 20251 —a document that forms an integral part of the Corporation’s Development Strategy. The Programme is aimed at ensuring the dynamic, sustainable and balanced development while maintaining and enhancing the competitive position in the domestic and foreign markets through efficient innovative activities that significantly contribute to the Corporation’s strategic goals.

The Innovative Development Programme lists the following key mid-term innovation projects of the UAC:
• Integrated Project “The Russian-Chinese advanced long-range wide-body aircraft (CR929) programme”;
• Integrated Project “Short-to-medium-haul МС-21 aircraft”;
• Projects for manufacturing aircraft as part of state procurement;
• Launching an assembly line for МС-21 with digital positioning and laser systems;
• Renovation and upgrade of the production facilities of PJSC Tupolev;
• Renovation and upgrade of the production facilities of JSC Aviastar-SP;
• Renovation and upgrade of the of the assembly and auxiliary production facilities of PJSC Sukhoi;
• Creation of a nacelles/pylons centre of specialisation.

In 2017, to increase the effectiveness of the Innovative Development Programme and enhance the innovation processes, the Corporation’s subsidiaries and affiliates developed their own innovative development programmes and plans.

To increase the effect of the innovative efforts, the UAC introduced a one-stop-shop system. The procedure of interaction with external partners on matters related to the use of innovative solutions by the Corporation is determined by the “Regulations on the Procedure and Rules of Introducing Innovative Solutions of Entities of External Innovation Environment by PJSC UAC” and the “Guidelines on the Operations with the Register of Innovative Solutions of PJSC UAC”.

COMPETENCE CENTRES

The UAC has around ten competence centres and centres of specialisation that manufacture aircraft structures from composite materials, as well as doors, fuselage panels for various types of aircraft, assemble the empennage and integrate avionics.

For example, in the city of Ulyanovsk there are competence centres for the manufacturing of composite wings for MC-21s (JSC Aerocomposit), fuselage panels, doors and empennage. The Moscow-based LLC UAC-Integration Centre works on advanced aircraft: in particular, it develops the avionics for the MC-21.

In 2017 PJSC VASO (Voronezh), jointly with the United Engine Corporation, began the creation of a new centre of specialisation for the production of nacelles and pylons for transport and passenger aircraft.

There are also plans to open around ten new competence centres to focus on developing specific technologies catering to the needs of the Corporation. A programme for creating new production facilities, such as a casting and a metal working plant, is currently under discussion.

Key innovation projects

DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES IN ENGINEERING AND MANUFACTURING

Digitisation of engineering
Digital engineering is a relatively new concept for Russia: the first ‘paperless’ products were Gen 4++ Su-35 fighter and the SSJ 100 civil airliner. In 2017 all of the UAC’s design bureaus completed the transition to the paperless office. In the last couple of years the Corporation’s key suppliers have also started to introduce digital engineering technologies.

The modern technologies make it possible to reduce the engineering time by almost 50% (from 7–8 years to 3–4 years) and increase manufacturability. The finished 3D models are used to manufacture the components with state-of-the-art CNC machine tools.

A single information system
In 2017 PJSC Tupolev summarised the first experiences of using the Integrated Information Environment (IIE)—a digital system that accumulates and stores the data on all the stages of an aircraft life cycle, from manufacturing to aftersales services. The IIE includes unified digital workplaces, an access to unified manuals and an automated approval workflow. Provisions have also been made to ensure digital preservation in case of emergency situations: one more server is currently being built in another city.

Using design software and virtual models is more convenient and reduces engineering and manufacturing time.

Jigless assembly
In 2017 the professionals of the Ulyanovskbased JSC Aviastar-SP in cooperation with the team of JSC Aviation Consulting–TECHNO (Moscow) performed the adjustment and rollout of fixtures for jigless automated section alignment to facilitate a transition to automated transport aircraft assembly technology. It was the first time this kind of technology had been developed by the Russian scientists.

The key difference between jigless assembly and the ‘conventional’ assembly is that the former uses laser optical measurement systems which ensure high process accuracy and predictable quality. In addition, such assembly fixtures help reduce the complexity of the alignment process and the dependence on the skills of the technical personnel.

3D learning technology
The professionals of the MIG Corporation and the Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology developed an appliance that improves the accuracy of assembly—a system that can project a full-size image of any aircraft structure directly on the shop wall. The images produced by several projection systems are joined into a single picture, while specialised laser sensors make it possible to control the image as if it was displayed on a screen.

In addition to making the assembly easier, the new technology does not require VR headsets or panels that are traditionally used for 3D visualisation and have already been applied in engineering.

Automated operation time tracking
The Chkalov Novosibirsk Aircraft Plant uses an automated system to monitor the operation time of the equipment (HYDRA) that helps increase machine tool productivity. The programme uses specialised hardware and software modules to track the status of the equipment and sends this data to the server for processing. The introduction of the system allows for a more detailed and continuous monitoring of machine tools operation; in addition, it improves the manufacturing process and reduces non-productive time.

Currently, the UAC is developing a Digital Factory concept: it is expected that each machine tool will have a digital copy, and machine tool operation time monitoring and performance forecasting will be performed simultaneously by all companies within the Corporation.

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TECHNOLOGIES FOR MILITARY AIRCRAFT

The combat aircraft manufactured by the UAC use an automatically controlled airborne artificial intelligence system developed by the Sukhoi Design Bureau. The concept of an information and control system that was for the first time realised in the Su-35 became the core of the avionics of Su-57s, the modernised Tu-160 and Tu-22M3, and will be used in the avionics suite of advanced helicopters and unmanned combat aerial vehicles.

The intelligence system makes it possible to automate the systems of flight and weapons control. This technology does not require constant human supervision, since it automatically aligns different data and provides the pilot with accurate and detailed information on the current situation. This makes it possible to extend the range of combat missions, support flight preparation and reduce the cognitive load on the pilot.

In 2017 the UAC received the Russian Federation Government Award in science and technology for the development of the highly- integrated airborne intelligence system for the Su-35 Gen 4++ fighter.

3D PRINTING

In May 2017 the UAC, jointly with the Digital Technologies Centre, launched a 3D printing facility and a casting plant in Kazan (at the Gorbunov Kazan Aviation Plant and the Simonov Design Bureau).

The 3D printer is used to print casting moulds for blanks to be used in aircraft manufacturing and other sectors of machine building industry: the machine creates a mould of any geometrical complexity with layers of sand and furan resin; the density of each layer is only 0.28 mm and the printhead has a positioning accuracy of up to 0.1 mm. The plant has an X-ray computer-tomographic scanner that makes it possible to obtain three-dimensional images, perform X-ray analysis of defects, internal structure and non-destructive testing of castings.

The digital technologies help reduce the time and financial resources required to produce the moulds for the components by 400%―500%.

NEXT-GENERATION MATERIALS FOR AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING

Carbon fiber for МС-21
The wings of the new MC-21 are made of carbon fibre, a material that is much lighter than aluminium and is corrosion resistant. This is the first time carbon fibre has been used in a Russian civil aircraft or in any medium-haul liner (carbon fibre has previously been used only in long-haul wide-body aircraft).

A carbon wing is longer and thinner, and, consequently, has lower drag. Using carbon in aircraft manufacturing helps reduce fuel burn and increase cabin comfort.

Composite materials
In 2018, at the pilot production facility in Voronezh, the UAC, jointly with the Institute of New Carbon Materials and Technologies (which was co-founded by the Faculty of Chemistry of the Lomonosov Moscow State University) launched the manufacturing of components from composite materials that were produced with domestic raw materials. Total investment in the development of the new technology exceeded RUB 300 million, with RUB 154 million provided by the Russian Ministry of Education and Science.

In 2018 the UAC will become part of the Composite Valley research, development and production cluster that is currently being built in the Uzlovaya Special Economic Zone in the Tula Region to manufacture next-generation polymer materials.

AUTOMATED DIAGNOSTICS

In 2017 further progress was made on the system for automated diagnostics of electronic components (SADEC-21). The system is designed for rapid testing of the avionics removed from an airliner and suspected to have failed; it can operate immediately at the airport and be used to test both Russian- and foreign- made units.

SADEC-21 will prevent undue removal of properly functioning equipment and materially reduce the operational expenses of airlines.

LASER TECHNOLOGY

In 2017 the UAC started to create competence laser technology centres to cater to the needs of aircraft repair plants. Such centres were established at the Aircraft Repair Plant No. 123 in Staraya Russa and Aircraft Repair Plant No. 322 in Ussuriysk. The modern lasers help reduce the structural repair time and significantly cut repair costs. A laser technology centre is scheduled to be opened by the UAC in 2018

Laser technology in Ussuriysk
In 2017 Aircraft Repair Plant No. 322 launched a joint project with the Institute of Automation and Control Processes of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IACP FES RAS) on using industrial lasers for aircraft repair.

The plant’s mechanical engineers, in cooperation with the research team of IACP FES RAS, managed to identify ways of using laser technology to repair magnesium alloy aircraft components making it possible to reduce the repair time from several months to just a week.

In addition, the aircraft repair plant now uses a portable laser tool to remove the paint before repainting instead of the aggressive paint strippers thus mitigating the environmental and occupational health effects.

There are plans to create a high-tech aircraft repair plant featuring robotic laser systems in the Far East.

Production and technical centre in Staraya Russa
A new production and technical centre (PTC) will be developed at the Aircraft Repair Plant No. 123 to specialise in manufacturing and repair aircraft components and subassemblies using laser technology. In addition, the PTC will have multipurpose units and general-purpose equipment for machining, and use gauging machines and 3D printing for more complicated engineering challenges.

The new PTC buildings are scheduled to be commissioned in 2018.

Cooperation with the innovation community

COOPERATION WITH THE RUSSIAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCES

In 2013 the UAC and the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) signed an agreement on cooperation. Under the agreement, several core institutions of the RAS will be participating in current and future research programmes covering more than 20 different areas.

New research and development institutions are established as part of the partnership programme. In particular, the Moscow-based laboratory research centre of the Institute of Theoretical and Applied Electrodynamics of the Russian Academy of Sciences includes, among others, a nanocomposites, thin films and coatings laboratory and a composites electrophysics laboratory. In addition, pilot facilities for the production of next-generation materials have been created at the research laboratories; these new facilities are used in the development and manufacturing of new Russian aircraft.

In 2017 the UAC signed an agreement on cooperation in science and technology with the Siberian Branch of the RAS. Under the agreement, the Institute will act as an expert and coordinator of the efforts on developing the components for next-generation aircraft. In particular, the agreement provides for close cooperation of the two institutions on the development of the Russian-Chinese long- haul wide-body aircraft.

COOPERATION WITH RUSNANO

The Corporation has actively cooperated with Rusnano Group, Russia’s major nanotechnology company. JSC Prepreg-SKM, a Rusnano portfolio company, supplies composite materials for Sukhoi, and the UAC’s aircraft repair plants use the results of the research done by Plackart portfolio company.

In July 2017 the UAC and Rusnano signed a strategic cooperation agreement: the parties will be coordinating their efforts on the development of a components basis, the production of materials for the aircraft industry and the manufacturing of nanotechnology products for long-term aircraft manufacturing programmes.

In addition, the UAC and Rusnano are planning to create joint working groups to assess the economic feasibility of proposed developments and their commercialisation. Rusnano companies will participate in tenders for development engineering, production of parts and components, in particular for manufacturing a next-generation universal aircraft storage battery.

The nanotechnologies will enable the Corporation to increase the competitiveness of its products by improving their technical performance, reducing costs and increasing labour efficiency.

UAC AND SKOLKOVO

In 2017 the UAC became the first strategic investor and partner of a venture capital fund established by Skolkovo and the Russian Venture Company. The target fund value is RUB 2.5 to 3 billion, with up to RUB 300 million to be contributed by the Corporation. The investment partnership will support Russian startups consistent with the roadmaps of the National Technology Initiative which prioritise such areas as new materials, unmanned technologies, smart power energy, digital design, additive technologies and robotics.

Next

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT

Structure
Scroll to top

ИННОВАЦИИ
И НИОКР

В условиях постоянного развития технологий и конкуренции на мировом рынке авиастроения создание и внедрение инновационных решений во всех сферах деятельности является одним из стратегических приоритетов ОАК.

Корпорация не только применяет между народные разработки и технологии, но и усиливает собственные компетенции в области НИОКР и реализует широкий спектр инновационных программ.

Система управления инновационным развитием

Приоритеты инновационного развития ОАК и меры по их реализации определяются Программой инновационного развития (ПИР) на период 2016–2020 гг. с перспективой до 2025 года1 — документом, являющимся неотъемлемой частью Стратегии развития Корпорации. Цель Программы — обеспечение перехода к динамичному,устойчивому и сбалансированному развитию на основе сохранения и укрепления конкурентных позиций на отечественном и зарубежном рынке за счет эффективной инновационной деятельности, обеспечивающей существенный вклад в достижение стратегических целей Корпорации.

В соответствии с ПИР ключевыми инновационными проектами ОАК в среднесрочной перспективе являются:
• комплексный проект «Программа создания семейства перспективного широкофюзеляжного дальнемагистрального российско-китайского самолета (CR929)»;
• комплексный проект «Ближне-среднемагистральный самолет МС-21»;
• проекты создания авиатехники в обеспечение государственного заказа;
• создание линии сборки самолета МС-21 с использованием цифрового позиционирования и лазерных систем;
• реконструкция и техническое перевооружение производства на ПАО «Туполев»;
• технологическое перевооружение и реконструкция производства АО «Авиастар-СП»;
• техническое перевооружение и реконструкция агрегатно-сборочного и вспомогательного производства ПАО «Компания «Сухой»;
• создание центра специализации «Мотогондолы и пилоны».

В целях повышения эффективности ПИР и организационного усиления инновационной деятельности в ДЗО, в 2017 году в них были разработаны собственные программы и планы инновационного развития.

Для повышения эффективности инновационной деятельности в ОАК внедрена система одного окна. Документами, регулирующими порядок взаимодействия с внешними партнерами по вопросам использования Корпорацией инновационных решений, являются «Положение о порядке и правилах внедрения инновационных решений субъектов внешней инновационной среды в ПАО «ОАК» и «Инструкция по работе с Реестром инновационных решений ПАО «ОАК».

ЦЕНТРЫ КОМПЕТЕНЦИЙ

В ОАК существует около десяти центров специализации и компетенций, которые выпускают агрегаты из композитных материалов, двери и люки, фюзеляжные панели для разных типов самолетов, собирают хвостовое оперение или интегрируют авионику.

Так, в Ульяновске работают центры компетенций по выпуску композитного крыла для МС-21 (компания «АэроКомпозит»), панелей фюзеляжа, дверей, люков и хвостового оперения. В Москве в интересах перспективных самолетов работает компания «ОАК — Центр комплексирования», которая разрабатывает авионику для самолета МС-21.

В 2017 году на базе ВАСО (Воронеж) совместно с Объединенной двигателестроительной корпорацией был запущен процесс создания нового центра специализации по выпуску мотогондол и пилонов для транспортных и пассажирских самолетов.

В будущем также планируется открыть около десятка новых центров компетенций, специализирующихся на развитии определенных технологий в интересах Корпорации. Обсуждается программа создания новых производств — литейного, металлообработки и пр.

Ключевые инновационные проекты

ЦИФРОВЫЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ В ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИИ И ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ

Цифровизация проектирования
Цифровое проектирование в России стало применяться сравнительно недавно: первыми «безбумажными» изделиями стали истребитель поколения 4++ Су-35 и гражданский лайнер SSJ 100. В 2017 году ОАК завершила перевод всех конструкторских бюро на работу по безбумажным технологиям. В последние несколько лет цифровые технологии проектирования начали внедрять и ключевые поставщики Корпорации.

Использование современных цифровых технологий позволяет сократить процесс проектирования почти в два раза (с 7–8 до 3–4 лет) и повысить технологичность выпуска. После обработки 3D-модели передаются для производства деталей на современных станках с числовым программным обеспечением.

Единая информационная система
В 2017 году компания «Туполев» представила первые результаты работы единой информационной среды (ЕИС) — цифровой системы, в которой собираются и хранятся данные обо всех этапах жизненного цикла самолета — от производства до послепродажного обслуживания. Среди компонентов ЕИС — виртуальные унифицированные рабочие места, доступ к единым справочникам и автоматизированное согласование документов. Предусмотрено сохранение данных даже в случае чрезвычайных ситуаций: для этого еще один сервер строится в другом городе.

Среди преимуществ использования расчетных программ и виртуальных моделей — удобство и экономия времени в процессе проектирования и производства.

Бесстапельная сборка
Специалисты ульяновского предприятия «Авиастар-СП» совместно с московской компанией «Авиационный Консалтинг-ТЕХНО» в 2017 году проводили работы по отладке и внедрению стендов бесстапельной автоматизированной стыковки отсеков, которые позволят производить сборку транспортных самолетов по автоматизированной технологии. Подобная технология разрабатывается российскими учеными впервые.

Главное отличие бесстапельной сборки от традиционной — использование лазерно-оптических измерительных систем, которые обеспечивают высокую точность процесса с прогнозируемым заранее качеством. Кроме того, подобные стенды стыковки помогают снизить трудоемкость стыковочных работ и уменьшить зависимость от квалификации технического персонала.

3D-технология обучения
Специалисты компании «МиГ» и Московского физико-технического института создали устройство, улучшающее точность сборки самолетов, — систему проецирования, которая способна воспроизводить изображение любого агрегата воздушного судна в натуральную величину прямо на стене цеха. Изображение самолета, которое проецируется несколькими проекторами, сшивается в одно, а специальные лазерные датчики позволяют управлять изображением, будто оно расположено на специальной доске.

Технология не только упростит процесс сборки, но и позволит обходиться без графических очков и панелей виртуальной реальности — атрибутов 3D-визуализации, которые уже используются в проектировании.

Автоматизированный учет рабочего времени оборудования
На Новосибирском авиационном заводе им. В. П. Чкалова используется система автоматизированного учета рабочего времени оборудования (HYDRA), способствующая повышению производительности станков. С помощью специальных программно-аппаратных модулей программа определяет состояние, в котором находится оборудование, и передает эту информацию на сервер для дальнейшей обработки. Внедрение такой системы способствует проведению более детального и постоянного анализа работы станков, улучшает производственный процесс и сокращает потери времени.

В настоящее время в ОАК разрабатывается концепция «цифровой фабрики»: предполагается, что каждый станок получит свою цифровую копию, а учет и прогнозирование работы станков будет вестись одновременно на всех предприятиях Корпорации.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ ИСКУССТВЕННОГО ИНТЕЛЛЕКТА ДЛЯ ВОЕННОЙ АВИАЦИИ

На боевых самолетах, производимых ОАК, используется интеллектуальная бортовая система с автоматическим управлением, разработанная в ОКБ Сухого. Идея информационно-управляющей системы была впервые реализована на Су-35, заняла центральное место в структуре авионики Су-57, модернизируемых Ту-160 и Ту-22М3 и закладывается в архитектуру комплекса бортового оборудования перспективных вертолетов и ударных беспилотных летательных аппаратов.

Интеллектуальная система позволяет автоматизировать управление системами самолета и его вооружением. Использование такой технологии не требует постоянного присутствия человека — она автоматически объединяет различные данные и предоставляет пилоту точную и развернутую информацию об обстановке. Это расширяет спектр боевых задач, упрощает предполетную подготовку и снижает нагрузку на летчика.

В 2017 году за разработку бортовой высокоинтегрированной интеллектуальной системы истребителя поколения 4++ «Су-35» ОАК была присуждена Премия Правительства РФ в области науки и техники.

3D-ПЕЧАТЬ

В мае 2017 года ОАК совместно с компанией «Центр Цифровых технологий» запустила работу центра 3D-печати и литейное производство в Казани (на базе Казанского авиационного завода им. С. П. Горбунова и ОКБ им. М. П. Симонова).

На 3D-принтере осуществляется печать литейных форм заготовок для авиации и других отраслей машиностроения: машина слой за слоем из песка и фурановой смолы формирует геометрию литейной формы любой сложности, при этом толщина слоя составляет всего 0,28 мм, а точность позиционирования печатающей головки — до 0,1 мм.

Производство оснащено компьютерным рентгеновским томографом, позволяющим получать трехмерное изображение объектов, проводить рентгеновский анализ дефектов, внутренней структуры и неразрушающий контроль литья.

Использование цифровых технологий помогает сократить сроки и стоимость создания форм для деталей в пять-шесть раз.

ПЕРСПЕКТИВНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ ДЛЯ АВИАСТРОЕНИЯ

Углепластик для МС-21
Крыло для нового самолета МС-21 изготавливается из углепластика — материала, который значительно легче алюминия и устойчив к коррозии. Это первый случай не только для гражданской авиации России, но и для среднемагистральных лайнеров во всем мире (ранее углепластик использовался только при строительстве широкофюзеляжных дальнемагистральных самолетов).

Крыло из карбона имеет большее удлинение и тонкий профиль, а значит, и более низкое лобовое сопротивление. Использование углепластика в авиастроении помогает снизить расход топлива и повысить комфортабельность салона.

Композитные материалы
В 2018 году ОАК совместно с Институтом новых углеродных материалов и технологий (среди учредителей которого — химический факультет МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова) начала выпуск агрегатов из композитных материалов, изготовленных из отечественного сырья, на опытно-промышленном производстве в Воронеже. Инвестиции в создание новой технологии превысили 300 млн руб., 154 млн руб. из которых инвестировало Министерство образования и науки.

С 2018 года ОАК станет участником научно-производственного кластера «Композитная долина», который формируется на территории ОЭЗ «Узловая» в Тульской области и станет выпускать полимерные материалы нового поколения.

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННАЯ ДИАГНОСТИКА

В 2017 году продолжалась разработка системы автоматизированной диагностики электронных компонентов САДЭК-21. Система, которая будет оперативно тестировать бортовое радиоэлектронное оборудование, снятое с лайнера с подозрением на отказ, может функционировать прямо в аэропорту и осуществлять проверку как российских, так и зарубежных блоков.

Использование САДЭК-21 позволит не допустить необоснованного снятия с борта исправного оборудования и значительно снизить операционные издержки авиакомпаний.

Лазерные технологии

В 2017 году в ОАК было начато формирование центров компетенций лазерных технологий для авиаремонтных заводов. Такие центры были сформированы на базе 123-го АРЗ в Старой Руссе и на базе 322-го АРЗ в Уссурийске. Использование современных лазеров позволит сократить срок ремонта агрегатов самолета и значительно снизить его стоимость. Планируется, что центр лазерных технологий будет открыт ОАК в 2018 году.

Лазерные технологии в Уссурийске
В 2017 году 322-й авиаремонтный завод начал совместный проект с Институтом автоматики и процессов управления Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук (ИАПУ ДВО РАН) по исполь-зованию промышленных лазеров при ремонте самолетов.

Инженерам-технологам завода совместно с учеными ИАПУ ДВО РАН удалось найти способы использовать лазерные технологии для восстановления деталей авиационной техники из магниевых сплавов. Благодаря этому продолжительность ремонта сократилась с нескольких месяцев до недели.

Также на авиаремонтном заводе перед покраской самолета для удаления лакокрасочных покрытий теперь применяется переносной лазер, чтобы не погружать детали в агрессивные среды. Это способствует снижению вреда, наносимого экологии и здоровью сотрудников.

Планируется, что на Дальнем Востоке будет создана высокотехнологичная база авиационного ремонтного производства на основе лазерных роботизированных систем.

Центр в Старой Руссе
На базе 123-го авиационного ремонтного завода планируется развернуть новый производственно-технический центр (ПТЦ) для изготовления и восстановления деталей и сборочных единиц авиационной техники, где будут использоваться лазерные технологии. Также в ПТЦ будет использоваться механообработка с применением многоцелевых обрабатывающих центров и универсального оборудования, а для решения сложных технических задач будут использованы измерительные машины и 3D-печать.

Ввод в эксплуатацию новых корпусов ПТЦ запланирован на 2018 год.

Взаимодействие с инновационным сообществом

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С РАН

C 2013 года между ОАК и Российской академией наук действует соглашение о сотрудничестве, которое предусматривает участие ряда ведущих институтов РАН в исследованиях более чем по 20 направлениям как для действующих программ, так и для перспективных.

В рамках партнерства создаются новые научно-исследовательские учреждения: так, в Москве функционирует лабораторно-исследовательский комплекс Института теоретической электродинамики (ИТПЭ РАН), в котором работают лаборатория нанотехнологий композитных материалов и тонкопленочных структур и покрытий, лаборатория электрофизики композитных материалов и другие. Кроме того, на базе научных лабораторий развернуты опытные производства новых материалов, которые используются при создании и изготовлении новых отечественных самолетов.

В 2017 году ОАК подписала соглашение о научно-техническом сотрудничестве с Сибирским отделением РАН, согласно которому институт будет выступать в качестве эксперта и координатора работ по разработке деталей для самолетов нового поколения. В частности, тесное сотрудничество СО РАН и ОАК предусматривается при разработке российско-китайского широкофюзеляжного дальнемагистрального самолета.

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С РОСНАНО

Корпорация активно сотрудничает с Группой РОСНАНО, специализирующейся на нанотехнологиях. Портфельная компания РОСНАНО «Препрег-СКМ» поставляет композитные материалы для компании «Сухой», а авиаремонтные заводы ОАК используют разработки компании «Плакарт».

В июле 2017 года ОАК и УК «РОСНАНО» подписали соглашение о стратегическом сотрудничестве: стороны договорились координировать работу по развитию компонентной базы, созданию материалов для авиационной промышленности и продукции на основе нанотехнологий для долгосрочных программ производства авиационной техники.

ОАК и РОСНАНО также планируют создать совместные рабочие группы для оценки экономической целесообразности разработок и внедрения их в промышленность. Предприятия РОСНАНО будут участвовать в тендерах на опытно-конструкторские работы, производство комплектующих и компонентной базы, в том числе для создания унифицированной авиационной аккумуляторной батареи нового поколения.

Использование нанотехнологий позволит Корпорации повысить конкурентоспособность продукции за счет улучшения технических характеристик, снижения издержек, повышения производительности труда.

ОАК И «СКОЛКОВО»

В 2017 году ОАК стала первым стратегическим инвестором и партнером венчурного фонда, созданного «Сколково» и Российской венчурной компанией. Целевой размер фонда — 2,5–3 млрд руб., при этом Корпорация вложит в него до 300 млн руб. Инвестиционное товарищество будет поддерживать российские стартапы с учетом дорожных карт Национальной технологической инициативы, среди основных направлений — новые материалы, беспилотные технологии, интеллектуальная энергетика, цифровое проектирование, аддитивные технологии, робототехника и др.

Далее

Кадровая политика

Оглавление
Scroll to top