ENVIRONMENTAL
SAFETY

400

million roubles were saved by UAC’s plants through energy efficiency measures

The UAC prioritises environmental safety issues and makes every effort to strictly observe environmental laws and regulations.
The factors that determine the Corporation’s responsibilities on ensuring compliance with the environmental protection principles include the strategic role played by the UAC in the country’s development, its desire to meet the high standards set by the ICAO and the proximity of some of its enterprises to the environmentally sensitive areas. The UAC strives to continuously improve its environmental compliance and ensure rational use of natural resources. The Corporation applies environmentally efficient low impact technologies in aircraft manufacturing.



Energy efficiency

In 2017 the UAC announced a new strategy aimed at reducing energy costs. Under the new strategy, the enterprises of the holding company were to annually reduce their heat and electricity spending by an amount equivalent to 5% of the production cost. A two-day seminar that was held to facilitate an exchange of experience in energy management was attended by around 40 energy chiefs from various UAC’s enterprises, as well as by a number of experts (representatives of the Russian Association of Energy Service Companies, Evrovent (a Russian leading HVAC manufacturing company), Atomsvet and IEA-Garant).
In 2017, with the new energy saving measures in place, the UAC’s enterprises saved a total of around RUB 400 million. The energy efficiency projects implemented and currently being replicated at the Corporation’s facilities include as follows:
• Installing thermal destratification systems in the buildings. When the older heating systems are used, hot air rises up to the ceiling, resulting in a roof space temperature of 40―50°C, while the temperature near the floor does not exceed 18°C. The new system mixes the air, causing it to move downwards, from the upper to the lower part of the building, which results in a reduction of heating costs of up to 30%.
• Equipping the manufacturing areas with induction lighting systems that have a longer service life, can operate at lower temperatures and are as effective as LED lighting systems.
• Installing sectional and modular boilers that help reduce heating costs as the thermal energy produced by these boilers has lower product cost.

Next

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY PROJECTS AND CHARITY

Structure
Scroll to top

ОХРАНА
ОКРУЖАЮЩЕЙ СРЕДЫ

400

млн руб. позволила сэкономить заводам ОАК реализация мероприятий по энергосбережению

В своей деятельности ОАК уделяет особое внимание вопросам охраны окружающей среды и стремится неукоснительно соблюдать экологические нормы и требования природоохранного законодательства.
Обязательства Корпорации по соответствию ее деятельности принципам бережного отношения к окружающей среде в том числе связаны со стратегической ролью ОАК в развитии страны, стремлением соответствовать высоким требованиям международной организации ИКАО, а также с расположением некоторых предприятий вблизи природоохранных зон. В своей деятельности ОАК ориентируется на постоянное совершенствование природоохранной деятельности и рациональное использование природных ресурсов. При создании авиационной техники Корпорация применяет природосберегающие технологии, оказывающие наименьшее негативное влияние на окружающую среду.



Энергосбережение в ОАК

В 2017 году ОАК объявила о внедрении стратегии по снижению затрат на энергию: теперь предприятия холдинга должны ежегодно сокращать затраты на закупку тепла и электроэнергии на 5% от себестоимости продукции. Для обмена опытом в области энергоменеджмента был проведен двухдневный семинар, в котором приняли участие около сорока руководителей энергослужб различных предприятий ОАК и эксперты (представители Российской ассоциации энергосервисных компаний, компаний «Евровент», «Атомсвет», «ЕЭС-Гарант»).
По итогам 2017 года реализация мероприятий по энергосбережению позволила сэкономить заводам ОАК около 400 млн руб. Среди энергосберегающих проектов, внедренных и тиражируемых на предприятиях Корпорации:
• Система выравнивания температурного перепада по высоте корпусов: теплый воздух от традиционных систем отопления поднимается в подкрышное пространство, где температура достигает 40–50 °C, в то время как у пола температура находится в пределах 18 °C. Система перемешивает воздух, направляя его из верхней части корпуса в нижнюю. Это позволяет сократить затраты на отопление до 30%.
• Индукционные системы освещения производственных помещений, которые обладают большим сроком полезного действия, меньшими требованиями к охлаждению и не уступают по эффективности светодиодным системам освещения.
• Блочно-модульные котельные, установка которых позволяет снизить затраты на отопление помещений благодаря более низкой себестоимости тепловой энергии собственной выработки.

Далее

Социальные проекты и благотворительность

Оглавление
Scroll to top