SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY
PROJECTS AND CHARITY

The enterprises of the Corporation implement multiple social responsibility and charity projects at federal and regional level in their regions of presence.

The main document regulating the implementation of social responsibility programmes is the Regulations on Sponsorship and Charitable Giving of PJSC UAC Activities, as updated in 2016. The Regulations outline the principles and scope of UAC’s sponsorship and philanthropy activities, as well as the procedure of accumulating and using the resources of the Sponsorship and Charity Fund.

The key areas of the Corporation’s charity activities are as follows:
• Supporting sports;
• Supporting orphanages;
• Supporting educational projects;
• Providing assistance to non-profit and religious organisations.

EDUCATIONAL PROJECTS

The UAC implements multiple youth projects.

In 2017 the Corporation supported the Ot Vinta! International Children’s and Youth Scientific and Technical Creativity Festival held as part of the MAKS 2017 International Aviation and Space Salon.

Further, PJSC UAC and PJSC Company Sukhoi supported the academic competition in unmanned aerial systems design held by the National Technology Initiative. The winners in the competition received prizes from the Corporation, and every participant received a PJSC UAC certificate qualifying them to be tried out for attending themed sessions held by PJSC UAC at Artek International Children’s Centre and Okean Russian Children’s Centre.

SUPPORTING SPORTS

Since 2010, the UAC has been the title sponsor of the CSKA basketball club. In November 2017 the CSKA and the Corporation signed another agreement for season 2017–18.

SUPPORTING CHILDREN

The enterprises of the Corporation support children and young people at orphanages.

In 2017 Yuri Gagarin Komsomolsk-on-Amur Aircraft Plant—branch of PJSC Company Sukhoi—awarded grants to the teachers of the Orphanage No. 34 territorial state educational institution. The teachers used the grants to improve their educational process.

BLOOD DONOR DAYS

In 2017 two Blood Donor Days were held for the employees of UAC’s Corporate Centre and enterprises. The events aimed at helping the patients who need a blood transfusion were held as part of the Voluntary Blood Donor Recruitment Programme implemented by the Russian Federal Medical-Biological Agency. There are plans to encourage all the Corporation’s enterprises (including aircraft repair plants) to participate in the effort, and to hold joint blood donorship marathons with enterprises of the machine building industry and other related industries.

SUPPORTING NON-PROFIT ORGANISATIONS

As part of the joint project with the Wings of Victory Foundation, the UAC enterprises have restored historic aircraft. The Corporation has co-funded the restoration of the aviation legends, with separate operations conducted by the UAC volunteer teams. In the reporting year the reconstruction of an Il-2, WWII ground-attack aircraft, was completed. The aircraft was restored to airworthy condition and took off again in June 2017.

The UAC has also provided funds to the Legends of Aviation Charitable Foundation for the erection of the Founding Fathers of the Russian Aviation memorial complex that was opened on 22 September 2017 in Zhukovsky.

Next

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE SYSTEM

Structure
Scroll to top

Социальные проекты и благотвори­тельность

Предприятия Корпорации реализуют в регионах присутствия ряд социальных и благотворительных программ различной направленности как федерального, так и регионального масштаба.

Основной документ, регулирующий реализацию социальных программ, — Положение о спонсорской и благотворительной деятельности ПАО «ОАК», который был обновлен в 2016 году. Положение определяет принципы и направления спонсорской и благотворительной деятельности ОАК, а также порядок формирования и использования средств Фонда спонсорской поддержки и благотворительности.

Основные направления благотворительной деятельности Корпорации:
• поддержка спорта;
• поддержка детских домов;
• поддержка проектов в сфере образования;
• предоставление помощи общественным и религиозным организациям.

ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

ОАК реализует ряд проектов, целевой аудиторией которых является молодое поколение.

Так, в 2017 году Корпорация поддержала проведение Международного фестиваля детского и молодежного научно-технического творчества «От винта!» на Международном авиационно-космическом салоне «МАКС-2017».

Также ПАО «ОАК» и ПАО «Компания «Сухой» поддержали проведение олимпиады, организованной Национальной технологической инициативой, по профилю «Беспилотные авиационные системы». Победители получили призы от Корпорации, а всем участникам были вручены сертификаты от ПАО «ОАК» на участие в отборе для участия в профильных сменах ПАО «ОАК» в МДЦ «Артек» и ВДЦ «Океан».

ПОДДЕРЖКА СПОРТА

ОАК с 2010 года является титульным спонсором профессионального баскетбольного клуба ЦСКА. В ноябре 2017 года между клубом и Корпорацией было заключено очередное соглашение, рассчитанное на сезон-2017/2018.

ПОМОЩЬ ДЕТЯМ

Предприятия Корпорации оказывают поддержку детям и воспитанникам детских домов.

В 2017 году филиал компании «Сухой» — «КнААЗ им. Ю. А. Гагарина» вручил гранты педагогам Краевого государственного образовательного учреждения «Детский дом № 34», которые были направлены на нужды учреждения и частично на улучшение рабочего процесса воспитателей-призеров.

ДНИ ДОНОРА

В течение 2017 года сотрудники Корпоративного центра и предприятий ОАК дважды приняли участие в добровольных акциях посдаче донорской крови. Акции, направленные на помощь нуждающимся в донорской крови пациентам, были организованы в рамках Программы развития массового добровольного донорства крови,проводимой Федеральным медико-биологическим агентством. В будущем планируется вовлечь в акцию все предприятия Корпорации (в том числе авиаремонтные заводы), а также проводить совместные донорские марафоны с другими предприятиями машиностроения и смежных отраслей.

ПОДДЕРЖКА ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЙ

В рамках совместного проекта с фондом «Крылатая память Победы» предприятия ОАК занимаются восстановлением исторических самолетов. Корпорация частично финансирует реставрацию легендарных воздушных судов, а ряд работ ведется группами волонтеров ОАК. В отчетном году была завершена реконструкция штурмовика времен Великой Отечественной войны Ил-2. Самолет был восстановлен до летного состояния и в июне 2017 года совершил первый полет.

Также ОАК оказала материальную помощь Благотворительному фонду «Легенды авиации» на возведение в городе Жуковском мемориального комплекса «Создатели авиации России», который был открыт 22 сентября 2017 года.

Далее

Система корпоративного управления ОАК

Оглавление
Scroll to top